Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Romerike Eidsvoll

Byrud gård, Emeraldmines

Overview

oin in an exiting emerald hunt, where yot get to keep any emeralds you find.

Join in an exiting emerald hunt, where yot get to keep any emeralds you find. Visit the souvenir shop, which sells hand-made emerald and stone products and much more. Situated by lake Mjøsa, close to Eidsvoll 1814. Sign-posted from the main road RV 33.

  • Last Updated: 04/21/2018
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates

Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 1, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 4, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 5, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 6, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 7, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 8, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 11, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 13, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 14, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 15, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 18, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mon, October 1, 2018 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Byrud gård, Emeraldmines
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad