Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Hordaland kunstenter

Carlos Motta: "Deseos"

  • Klosteret 17, Bergen
  • +47 55908590
  • August 27, 2016 - October 16, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Overview

In his exhibition "Deseos", consisting of a video work and an installation of sculptures, artist Carlos Motta questions the writing of history and the construction of normative and binary discourses of sexuality and gender with an emphasis on the representation of intersex bodies throughout history.

- from www.kunstsenter.no

  • Last Updated: 08/30/2016
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Bergen, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 23' 42" N / 5° 18' 54" E
Carlos Motta: "Deseos"
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad