Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Carroll Dunham – Prints

  • Fru Kroghs brygge 4, Oslo
  • March 2, 2017 - April 29, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Gerhardsen Gerner Oslo presents a solo exhibition of new works on paper, with a focus on prints, by US–American painter and printmaker Carroll Dunham. It is the artist's ninth show with Gerhardsen Gerner.

  • Last Updated: 03/19/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 27" N / 10° 43' 16" E
Carroll Dunham – Prints
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad