Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Bærum

Carsten Höller: Henie Onstad Sanatorium

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • 67 80 48 80
  • June 24, 2017 - September 10, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • (47 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Solo exhibition by Carsten Höller, one of the world's most renowned contemporary artists. In this exhibition, the architecture at Henie Onstad Kunstsenter is transformed by Carsten Höller's experimental installations. A giant slide moves in and out of the building. An airplane, a floating tank, giant mushrooms and various other sculptures and installations invite the audience to take part in the exhibition. A central piece is the installation Two Roaming Beds. Two identical beds, equipped with robotic technology, move slowly around in the exhibition hall. Guests are welcome to spend the night in one of the beds. Visit the museum website for more information. Tickets for the exhibition may be purchased in advance in order to avoid queues.

  • Last Updated: 07/17/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

See All
Carsten Höller: Henie Onstad Sanatorium
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad