Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Tromsø

Casa Inferno

Overview

Pizza Restaurant with character. The Arctic Circle’s Little Italy, with a stone oven and authentic pizzas from Naples, experience quality pizza and wine in a true steampunk environment. Open every day of the week.

Pizza Restaurant with character in Tromsø. We have brought with us a piece of Italy to the Arctic Circle. With our wood-fired stone oven we serve authentic pizzas made by Italian chefs in Neapolitan style and many quality wines from Italy. All this in a steampunk inspired atmosphere. Casa Inferno is both an experience for the taste of the Italian cuisine and also a visual experience for the innovative style. Open every day of the week.

  • Last Updated: 04/12/2018
  • Source: Visit Tromsø-Region
Dates

Tue, May 22, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, May 23, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, May 24, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, May 25, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, May 26, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, May 27, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, May 28, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, May 29, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, May 30, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, May 31, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, June 1, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, June 2, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, June 3, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, June 4, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, June 5, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, June 6, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, June 7, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, June 8, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, June 9, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, June 10, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, June 11, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, June 12, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, June 13, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, June 14, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, June 15, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, June 16, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, June 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, June 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, June 20, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, June 21, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, June 22, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, June 23, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, June 24, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, June 25, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, June 27, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, June 28, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, June 29, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, June 30, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, July 1, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, July 2, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, July 3, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 5, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, July 7, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, July 8, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, July 9, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 12, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, July 14, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, July 15, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, July 16, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, July 18, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 19, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, July 21, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, July 29, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, August 4, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, August 5, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, August 10, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, August 11, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, August 12, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, August 17, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, August 18, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, August 19, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, August 20, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, August 21, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, August 22, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 23, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, August 24, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, August 27, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, August 28, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, August 29, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, August 30, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, August 31, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, September 1, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, September 2, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, September 3, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, September 4, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, September 5, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, September 6, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, September 7, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, September 8, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, September 9, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, September 10, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, September 11, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, September 12, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, September 13, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, September 14, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, September 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, September 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, September 19, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, September 20, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, September 21, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, September 24, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, September 25, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, September 26, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, September 27, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, September 28, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, September 29, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, September 30, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, October 1, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, October 2, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, October 4, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, October 5, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, October 6, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, October 7, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, October 8, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, October 9, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, October 10, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, October 11, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, October 12, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, October 13, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, October 14, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, October 15, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, October 16, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, October 17, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, October 18, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, October 19, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, October 20, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, October 21, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, October 22, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, October 23, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, October 24, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, October 25, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, October 26, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, October 27, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, October 28, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, October 29, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, October 30, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, October 31, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, November 1, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, November 3, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, November 4, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, November 5, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, November 6, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, November 7, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, November 8, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, November 9, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, November 10, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, November 11, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, November 12, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, November 14, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, November 15, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, November 16, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, November 17, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, November 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, November 19, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, November 20, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, November 21, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, November 22, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, November 23, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, November 24, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, November 25, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, November 26, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, November 27, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, November 29, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, November 30, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, December 1, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, December 2, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, December 3, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, December 4, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, December 5, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, December 6, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, December 7, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, December 8, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, December 9, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, December 10, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, December 11, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, December 12, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, December 13, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, December 14, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, December 16, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, December 20, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, December 21, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, December 23, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, December 24, 2018 9:00 AM

Tue, December 25, 2018 9:00 AM

Wed, December 26, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Thu, December 27, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Fri, December 28, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sat, December 29, 2018 9:00 AM 1:00 AM

Sun, December 30, 2018 9:00 AM

Mon, December 31, 2018 9:00 AM

See All
Click to activate
Casa Inferno
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad