Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Bærum

Catherine Opie – Keeping an eye on the world

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • 67 80 48 80
  • October 6, 2017 - January 7, 2018
  • (36 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Retrospective presentation of works by the renowned photo artist Catherine Opie.

Opie is known for her portraits and landscapes. In her work, she explores the relationship between mainstream society and countercultures, with an emphasis on sexual identity.

  • Last Updated: 11/01/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, November 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, December 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, January 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, January 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, January 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, January 5, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, January 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 7, 2018 11:00 AM

See All
Catherine Opie – Keeping an eye on the world
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad