TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

CenterU

Overview

An immersive theatre performance centered around an old, run-down shopping centre. By deWangen productions.

  • Last Updated: 09/14/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, October 9, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Mon, October 19, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, October 19, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Mon, October 26, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, October 26, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 7:00 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 9:00 PM 10:15 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
CenterU
Your Recently Viewed Pages