Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Children's Boat Workshop

Overview

In the Children's boat workshop, the children meet friends of the museum, who will help them get started with the construction of their boat. 

Price per. boat set from 50, - NOK. Paid by card at the reception.

The activity is open to those who pay admission to the museum.

  • Last Updated: 12/20/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, January 30, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 6, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 13, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 20, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, February 27, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 6, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 13, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 20, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, March 27, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 3, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 10, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 17, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, April 24, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 1, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 8, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 15, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 22, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, May 29, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 5, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 12, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 19, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Sun, June 26, 2022 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Children's Boat Workshop
Your Recently Viewed Pages