Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Childrens Hour

  • Brattørkaia 14, Trondheim
  • 73605070
  • September 16, 2017 - December 17, 2017
  •  /  Price NO
  • (26 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Let the youngest (6 - 12 years old) explore Rockheim's "secret" rooms, paint at the "Knutsen & Ludvigsen"-room and other activities.
Make sure to contact the staff at the reception before 12.00. This is every open saturday and sunday, at 12 o'clock. Welcome!

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Sat, September 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
Childrens Hour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad