Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Halden

Children's Museum Relay - Fredriksten Museum

  • Fredriksten festning, Halden
  • +47 69115650
  • June 23, 2018 - August 19, 2018
  • (32 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Work your way through Østfold!

 

Østfoldmuseene (the Østfold Museums) have exciting and educational work tasks for children in the school summer holidays - the Children's Museum Relay - which include both activity trails and craft activities.

 

Which Museums are included in the Relay?

* FREDRIKSTEN MUSEUM - HALDEN
Fredriksten Museum, Fredriksten Festning, Halden

* FREDRIKSTAD MUSEUM
Tøihusgaten 41, Gamlebyen Fredrikstad

* BORGARSYSSEL - SARPSBORG
Gamlebygata 8, Sarpsborg

* MOSS BY- OG INDUSTRIMUSEUM
Fossen 21/23, Moss

* FOLKENBORG - MYSEN
Narvestadveien 7, Mysen

* KYSTMUSEET HVALER
Dypedalsveien 37, Vesterøy på Hvaler

* HALDENVASSDRAGETS KANALMUSEUM - ØRJE
Engebret Sootsvei 13, Ørje Brug, Ørje

 

Relay Pass is available at all the museums, libraries, tourist offices, and a number of hotels in the county.

  • Last Updated: 05/08/2018
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Children's Museum Relay - Fredriksten Museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad