Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Children's theatre (No.): En julenattsdrøm

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • November 11, 2021 - December 31, 2021
  • (33 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

9 October - 31 December, The National Theatre

En julenattsdrøm (A Christmas Night's Dream) is a Christmas musical for the entire family. 
In Norwegian language.

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, November 11, 2021 3:30 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 5:30 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 3:30 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, November 17, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 3:30 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM

Mon, November 22, 2021 6:00 PM

Tue, November 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, November 24, 2021 3:30 PM

Wed, December 1, 2021 4:00 PM

Thu, December 2, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, December 3, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 2:30 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 5:30 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 5:30 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 3:00 PM

Tue, December 14, 2021 5:30 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 6:30 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, December 21, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, December 22, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, December 23, 2021 3:00 PM

Mon, December 27, 2021 12:00 PM

Mon, December 27, 2021 4:00 PM

Tue, December 28, 2021 12:00 PM

Tue, December 28, 2021 4:00 PM

Wed, December 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, December 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, December 31, 2021 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Children's theatre (No.): En julenattsdrøm
Your Recently Viewed Pages