TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Children's tour of the National Theatre (No.)

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • September 25, 2021 - November 27, 2021
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided family tour of the National theatre. In Norwegian language.
Duration: 45-50 minutes

  • Last Updated: 09/22/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM

Mon, October 4, 2021 10:00 AM

Tue, October 5, 2021 10:00 AM

Tue, October 5, 2021 3:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 10:00 AM

Thu, October 7, 2021 10:00 AM

Fri, October 8, 2021 10:00 AM

Fri, October 8, 2021 3:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, November 6, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, November 13, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, November 20, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, November 27, 2021 11:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Children's tour of the National Theatre (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages