Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Hillestad Galleri

Christmas art exhibition at Hillestad gallery

  • Tovdal, Dølemo
  • +47 37081020
  • November 5, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Overview

Christmas art exhibition at Hillestad gallery with three Norwegian artists working mostly with graphics.


OLGA GRIMSMO NILSEN (graphics) lives and works on Flekkerøya island. In her art Olga always tries to express some of her thoughts on life - for better or for worse. Her woodcarvings show many of lifes situations where it is easy to recognize the unique possibility one has to make a difference for onself and others. She is the recipient of many a prize and scholarship. www.gallerigeitodden.no

TONE FLESCHE (graphics and paintings) lives and works in Larvik. Her pictures she describes as simple lines with a positive message and a melancholy bottom. www.toneflesche.no

KRISTIAN FINBORUD (graphics) is born in Porsgrunn, but lives in Voss now. He is a favourite amongst the visitors at Hillestad and we look forward to his new work. His art shows situation we all can relate to.www.finborud.no

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2016
  • Source: Arendal Turistkontor
Dates
Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Dølemo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 47' 47" N / 8° 10' 2" E
Christmas art exhibition at Hillestad gallery
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad