Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Viken MODUM

Christmas at Blaafarveværket

Overview

Enjoy Christmas preparations at Blaafarveværket with traditional Christmas foods and great options for gift shopping in peaceful and picturesque surroundings. The café (Kroa) serves Christmas dinners, rice pudding, waffles, Christmas porridge and Christmas cookies.

Blaafarveværket has three shops, all of which offer excellent gift ideas. The Blue shop offers cobalt-coloured glass, the General store has candy and a large variety of other products, and the Gemstone and Jewellery shop has a unique selection of gifts.


Royal Modum Blaafarveværk is located about one hour drive outside of Oslo. Please refer to the museum's website for driving directions.

  • Last Updated: 11/08/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 6, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, December 7, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Wed, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Mon, December 13, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Tue, December 14, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas at Blaafarveværket
Your Recently Viewed Pages