Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Blaafarveværket

Christmas at Blaafarveværket

  • 32 77 88 00
  • November 26, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Enjoy Christmas preparations at Blaafarveværket with traditional Christmas foods and great options for gift shopping in peaceful surroundings.

The café (Kroa) serves Christmas dinners, rice pudding, waffles, Christmas porridge and Christmas cookies.

Blaafarveværket has three shops, all of which offer excellent gift ideas. The Blue shop offers cobalt-coloured glass, the General store has candy and a large variety of other products, and the Gemstone and Jewellery shop has a unique selection of gifts.

Royal Modum Blaafarveværk is located about one hour drive outside of Oslo. Please refer to the museum's website for driving directions.

  • Last Updated: 11/29/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Åmot, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 53' 43" N / 9° 55' 43" E
Christmas at Blaafarveværket
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad