Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Horten

Christmas at Buggegården

Overview

Welcome to Buggegården, with cosy Christmas atmosphere, animals and theater in the barn. 

Schedule for the theater: Friday 1 December at 17.30  Saturday December 2nd at 12.00, 15.00 and 17:30 Sunday 3rd December at 12.00, 15.00 and 17:30 Friday, 8 December at 17.30 pm Saturday 9 December at 12.00, 15.00 and 17:30 Sunday, 10 December, 12.00, 15.00 and 17:30 Friday December 15th at 17.30 pm Saturday 16 December at 15.00 and 17.30 Sunday 17 December at 15.00 and 17.30

Pre-sale only! The theater has limited number of seats per performance.

Read more here: www.buggegarden.no

  • Last Updated: 10/05/2017
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Fri, December 1, 2017 5:30 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 5:30 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 5:30 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 3:00 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 3:00 PM

See All
Christmas at Buggegården
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad