Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

Christmas at the Fish Market

Overview

Enjoy local food and shopping at the Christmas Market at the Fish Market.

  • Last Updated: 11/15/2021
  • Source: Visit Bergen
Dates

Fri, December 3, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, December 6, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, December 7, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, December 13, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, December 14, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, December 20, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, December 21, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, December 22, 2021 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas at the Fish Market
Your Recently Viewed Pages