Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Christmas in Geilo

  • Vesleslåttvegen 13, Geilo
  • +47 32095900
  • December 16, 2016 - January 1, 2017
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Welcome to a cosy Christmas Holiday in Geilo, with various concerts, ski events and activities for the whole family!

  • Last Updated: 11/09/2016
  • Source: Visit Geilo AS
Dates
Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Sunday, January 1, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Geilo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 32' 0" N / 8° 12' 21" E
Christmas in Geilo
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad