Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Christmas lunch at Matsalen

  • Lagerveien 2, 1.etg, Tvedtsenteret, Stavanger
  • 815 52 888
  • December 4, 2017 - December 21, 2017
  • (14 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

We are pleased to invite you to the Christmas lunch buffet at Matsalen from 4th December.

The buffet consists of several cold dishes, and traditional Norwegian gingerbread ribs from prima Jæren with classic accessories. We finish off with dessert, and freshly baked gingerbread cookies.

Booking is necessary, minimum 10 people.

Can also be ordered as catering for a minimum of 15 persons.

  • Last Updated: 11/19/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Mon, December 4, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, December 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 11:00 AM

Mon, December 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 11:00 AM

See All
Christmas lunch at Matsalen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad