Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Indre Østfold Eidsberg

Christmas lunch at Scandic Brennemoen

  • Brennemoveien 20, Mysen
  • +47 64879000
  • December 10, 2018 - December 21, 2018
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Lunch will be served every day from 11.30-14.00 in the period from 10 to 21. December. Kr. 395, - per person.

 

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 11/01/2018
Dates

Mon, December 10, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 11:30 AM 2:30 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas lunch at Scandic Brennemoen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad