TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Christmas Market 2020

Overview


Welcome to Torvet from 4.-20 December! This year there will be a different Christmas market. There will be changes, stricter security and a corona-adapted arena. However, the magical atmosphere and the exciting selection of local food and handcrafted products will remain unchanged! 🎄❤️

  • Last Updated: 10/30/2020
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Fri, December 4, 2020 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 7:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, December 7, 2020 7:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 7:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 7:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, December 14, 2020 7:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 7:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 7:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Christmas Market 2020
Your Recently Viewed Pages