Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Christmas market in Geilo

  • November 18, 2016 - December 18, 2016
Overview

Christmas Market in Geilo Sentrum from 18th November. 

There will producers with local food, art and handcraft. 

Every Saturday from 10:00 - 16:00. Come and join us for the nice Christmas spirit.

 

  • Last Updated: 09/05/2016
  • Source: Visit Geilo AS
Dates
Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Geilo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 32' 0" N / 8° 12' 20" E
Christmas market in Geilo
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad