Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Christmas town - Kragerø

Overview

Take a trip to Christmas Town Kragerø, an experience for young and old. Great Christmas ornate shops, good mood and many events leading up to Christmas and during Christmas.

Christmas program:

Saturday 19th November Shops open their Christmas shows.

Saturday 26.nov .: Opening Christmas streets!

Sunday. November 27 (1.søndag in Advent): Christmas tree lights on the square!

Thursday 1st December: Santa office opens!
Kragerø Church. The concert "Genuine July" at 1900 Emil Solli-Tangen, Jan Birger Akerhaugen and Knut O. Sandvik. Tickets at ticketmaster.no.
GIRL EVENING IN KRAGERØ, great deals and a good atmosphere at 18-22

Tuesday, December 6:
Library: Kragerø & Skåtøy Historielag presents year history Glimpses 18:00

Thursday, 8 December: Evening Open! The shops are open until 22:00.
Booktalk on Kragerø Library Thursday 1, 8 and 15 December at 12:00

Saturday 10 December: Santa Train!
The shops are open until 16:00.
Gallery Kragerø has sales exhibition Art and Craft at 1200-1800.
Kragerø Female choir entertains the square from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.. Sang, raffles and selling mulled wine and waffles.
Kragerø Library: at 1230; Reading aloud.
Kragerø Husflidslag has Handicrafts Sales in Torvgata from 10.00 to 15.00.
Santa train departs from Church Tomta to Central Station 16:00. Free torches and winter caps to all children. Christmas porridge and juice upon arrival square. Miscellaneous items: Claus comes, song by Mini-Mini, dance performance of Kragerø Dance Studio, etc. The children decorate the Christmas tree at Central Station.
Kragerø Church. Pre-Christmas concert with the city's choirs and bands. 18.00

Thursday December 15:
Bokprat on Kragerø Library Thursday 1, 8 and 15 December at 12:00

Friday 16 December:
We sing Christmas into Løkka kl.19: 30 Cast: Singspiration & Mega.

Saturday 17 December: Farmer's Market!
Kragerø Library: at 1230; Reading aloud.

Sunday December 18 (4.søndag of Advent)
Kragerø church at. 20.00: "The nine possibles." Kragerø kantori.
Kragerø Frikirke choir at 17:00 with Kormix MCA.

Wednesday 21 December:
Kragerø church at 1900. The concert "Our July" with Maria Arredondo, Torstein Sødal and Martin Halla. Mini and angels participating.

Saturday 24 December: Christmas Eve! The shops are open until 12:00.
Kragerø church at. 1400 and 16.00: Liturgy w / Bente Heibø Modalsli.

Sunday 27.desember:
Kragerø church at. 19.00: Christmas Concert. Kragerø Girls Choir and members of Kragerø kantori.

 

In addition to the scheduled program:
- Kragerø Husflidslag Handicrafts Sales in Torvgata from 10.00 to 18.00.
- Kragerø Biographer has several movie premiers.
- Every Saturday in December blokes Kragerø Bymisjon up bålpanna, serving cake and coffee, selling Christmas letter and invite all to become regular donors to the City Mission in Kragerø.
- The city's restaurants and nightspots have much program and gorgeous food
- Helmersen Glass open glassworks place with glassblowing in December

Also observe Julebyen Kragerø on Facebook, here there will be frequent updates on what is happening in the Christmas town!

  • Last Updated: 12/11/2017
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 31, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
Christmas town - Kragerø
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad