Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Øyer

City of friends

  • Hundervegen 39, Øyer
  • 61 28 55 00
  • July 1, 2017 - July 31, 2017
  •  /  5:30 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (31 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Children programme known from TV - Shows every night at. 19.00 in the period 4 July - 31 July. Meet Apa, Ted and Elfie, and join the adventure! The whole family can look forward to the grand stage show with the Norwegian children's television series City of Friends Town at Lilleputthammer family park in Hafjell.  All in Lilleputthammer family park is looking forward to visits from city of friends town and we believe they will thrive in our little town.

  • Last Updated: 06/27/2017
  • Source: Visit Lillehammer
Dates
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Øyer, Norway
The latitude and longitude
61° 14' 3" N / 10° 26' 46" E
City of friends
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad