TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway

City Sightseeing Oslo: Boat sightseeing hop on-hop off

Overview

Sightseeing by boat is ​​a fun and comfortable way to experience Oslo, its archipelago and attractions. You can hop on and off the boat at the various stops as often as you like. The boat passes by must-see-attractions such as the museums at Bygdøy, Akershus Fortress and the Opera House.

The tour is guided in English via speakers.

Schedule
The boat departs from the City Hall Pier 2 every 90 minutes, 7 days a week. 
The boat route contains two more stops, with the following departure times:

City Hall Pier 2: 10.00, 11.30, 13.00, 14.30, 16.00*
Bygdøy/museums: 
10.30, 12.00, 13.30, 15.00, 16.30*
Bjørvika/Opera: 11.00, 12.30, 14.00, 15.30, 17.00*
City Hall Pier 1 (arrival): 11.15, 12.15, 14.15, 15.45, 17.15*


*Last trip only between June 2nd – August 31st
Passengers may access the boat at any stop. 

Prices
24h Boat Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing: 280 NOK
48h Boat Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing: 340 NOK

10% online discount and on payments with credit cards. Children aged 6-15: 50 % discount. Children under 6 travel for free. 

  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, August 24, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, August 31, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, September 7, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, September 14, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, September 21, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 10:00 AM 5:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
City Sightseeing Oslo: Boat sightseeing hop on-hop off
Your Recently Viewed Pages