Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway

City Sightseeing Oslo: Boat sightseeing hop on-hop off

Overview

Sightseeing by boat is ​​a fun and comfortable way to experience Oslo. You can hop on and off the boat at the various stops as often as you like. The boat passes by must-see-attractions such as the museums at Bygdøy, Akershus Fortress and the Opera House.

The tour is guided in English via speakers.
 

Schedule

The boat departs from the City Hall Pier every hour on the hour between 10 am and 4 pm, 7 days a week. 

The boat route contains three more stops, with the following departure times:

Bygdøy/museums: 15 minutes past the hour
Bjørvika/Opera: 30 minutes past the hour
Vippetangen: 45 minutes past the hour


Passengers may access the boat at any stop. 


Prices

24h Boat Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing: 240 NOK
48h Boat Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing: 275 NOK
Roundtrip Boat Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing: 200 NOK

10% online discount. Children 50 % discount.

  • Last Updated: 08/10/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
City Sightseeing Oslo: Boat sightseeing hop on-hop off
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad