Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

City Sightseeing Stavanger

  • Strandkaien 61, Cruiseterminal, Stavanger havn, Stavanger
  • +47 48174444
  • May 1, 2017 - September 30, 2017
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

​Take a tour around Stavanger and visit all the major sights at your own pace. Hop on Hop off bus in Stavanger covering all major attractions. Operation from May - September. Departures when cruise ships are in port. All tickets are valid for one (1) day.The red CitySightseeing buses cover the best sights and attractions Stavanger has to offer. Informative commentaries in eight languages available. Please note CitySightseeing Stavanger only operates when cruise ships have arrivals in Stavanger. Hop on and off again as many times you want in 24 hours at any of our 6 different stops. The tour will take you to Old Stavanger, Stavanger cathedral, the Museum of Archeology and much more. All 10 stops Stop 1  Gamle Stavanger & Cruiseship terminal Stop 2  Stavanger cathedral Stop 3  Norwegian Oil Museum Stop 4  Victoria hotel, Skagenkaien Stop 5  Norwegian Oil Museum Stop 6  Stavanger cathedral Stop 7  Stavanger Museum Stop 8  Museum of Archaeology Stop 9  Stavanger Art Museum Stop 10 Ledaal

  • Last Updated: 05/29/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, September 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, September 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
City Sightseeing Stavanger
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad