Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway TRYSIL

Classic stone steak at Kveik Restaurant & Brewpub

Overview

Every Friday we serve our classic beaf steak on stone. You cock your own steak on a sizzling hot stone directly at your table. The steak is served with green pepper sauce, broccoli and creamed potatoes. The main course is followed by a chocolate mousse and sorbet for dessert. 395 NOK, children 11 yrs and younger 50% discount. Drinks is in addition. Welcome to a classic food experience in Trysil`s oldest hotel in the village center. Book a table; call +47 979 40 000 after 16.00 or send us an e-mail to kveik@trysilhotell.net . Check our fb page @kveikbrewpub  

  • Last Updated: 01/05/2020
Dates

Fri, January 24, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, January 31, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, February 7, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, February 14, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, February 21, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, February 28, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, March 6, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, March 13, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, March 20, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

Fri, March 27, 2020 4:00 PM 11:55 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Classic stone steak at Kveik Restaurant & Brewpub
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad