Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Classical summer concert

  • Nobels gate 32, Oslo
  • June 18, 2017 - September 3, 2017
  •  /  2:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

True to tradition, the Norwegian violinist Ole Böhn holds a series of classical summer concert in the courtyard of the Vigeland Museum. All concerts start at 2 pm. Tickets are sold at the museum starting at noon the day of the concert. The ticket includes entrance to the museum.   

Summer programme 18 June: Stars from the Norwegian Opera Birgitte Christensen - soprano, Ole Jørgen Kristiansen - baritone, John Lidal - piano Music by Grieg, Mozart and Gershwin 2 July: Håvard Gimse - piano Music by Grieg, Debussy and Janacek 9 July: Ole Böhn - violin, Håkon Austbø - piano Music by Mozart, Ravel og Franck 16 July: Leipzig Strykekvartett Music by Mozart and Schulhoff 23 July: Håkon Kornstad - saxophone 29 July: James Dong - violin Bach's solo sonatas and Partitas I 30 July: James Dong - violin Bach's solo sonatas and Partitas II 6 August: Cristina Ortiz - piano Music by Granados, Albeniz and Villa-Lobos 13 August: Opera gala Gjøril Songvoll and friends 20 August: Yngve Søberg - baritone, John Lidal - piano Schubert: Die Winterreise 27 August: Ophelia Ragtime Orchestra 3 September: Magnolia Jazzband The programme may be subject to change.  

  • Last Updated: 06/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 22" N / 10° 42' 1" E
Classical summer concert
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad