TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Comedy show (No.): Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland uten grenser

Overview

From 25 August, Latter

Stand-up comedy show in Norwegian with Dr. Jonas Kinge Bergland.

  • Last Updated: 09/18/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, October 6, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 9:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 9:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM

Wed, October 20, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, October 21, 2021 9:00 PM

Tue, November 2, 2021 9:00 PM

Wed, November 3, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 9:00 PM

Tue, November 16, 2021 9:00 PM

Wed, November 17, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, December 2, 2021 9:00 PM

Fri, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 9:00 PM

Tue, December 14, 2021 9:00 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 9:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Comedy show (No.): Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland uten grenser
Your Recently Viewed Pages