Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Comedy show (No.): Kevin Vågenes - Singel i Parterapi

Overview

From 23 June, Latter

Comedy show with beloved Norwegian comedian Kevin Vågenes. Note: The show is in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 10/15/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, October 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, October 29, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 5, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 9:00 PM

Wed, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, November 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, November 26, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 9:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Comedy show (No.): Kevin Vågenes - Singel i Parterapi
Your Recently Viewed Pages