Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Tromsø

Compagniet Restauration

Overview

In rooms filled with continental atmosphere and 175 years of history, you can still be served the best in gourmet cuisine north of the 69th latitude. Once owned by a prominent family from the fishing industry, the old mansion now offers rustic and distinguished dining rooms and a menu that is constantly evolving.

Neither food and wine, nor decor is left to chance. Even though Compagniet Restaurant is wrapped up in its former glory, it also offers modern facilities making it the perfect setting for professional as well as social events.

  • Source: Visit Tromsø-Region
Dates

Fri, September 22, 2017

Sat, September 23, 2017

Mon, September 25, 2017

Tue, September 26, 2017

Wed, September 27, 2017

Thu, September 28, 2017

Fri, September 29, 2017

Sat, September 30, 2017

Mon, October 2, 2017

Tue, October 3, 2017

Wed, October 4, 2017

Thu, October 5, 2017

Fri, October 6, 2017

Sat, October 7, 2017

Mon, October 9, 2017

Tue, October 10, 2017

Wed, October 11, 2017

Thu, October 12, 2017

Fri, October 13, 2017

Sat, October 14, 2017

Mon, October 16, 2017

Tue, October 17, 2017

Wed, October 18, 2017

Thu, October 19, 2017

Fri, October 20, 2017

Sat, October 21, 2017

Mon, October 23, 2017

Tue, October 24, 2017

Wed, October 25, 2017

Thu, October 26, 2017

Fri, October 27, 2017

Sat, October 28, 2017

Mon, October 30, 2017

Tue, October 31, 2017

Wed, November 1, 2017

Thu, November 2, 2017

Fri, November 3, 2017

Sat, November 4, 2017

Mon, November 6, 2017

Tue, November 7, 2017

Wed, November 8, 2017

Thu, November 9, 2017

Fri, November 10, 2017

Sat, November 11, 2017

Mon, November 13, 2017

Tue, November 14, 2017

Wed, November 15, 2017

Thu, November 16, 2017

Fri, November 17, 2017

Sat, November 18, 2017

Mon, November 20, 2017

Tue, November 21, 2017

Wed, November 22, 2017

Thu, November 23, 2017

Fri, November 24, 2017

Sat, November 25, 2017

Mon, November 27, 2017

Tue, November 28, 2017

Wed, November 29, 2017

Thu, November 30, 2017

Fri, December 1, 2017

Sat, December 2, 2017

Mon, December 4, 2017

Tue, December 5, 2017

Wed, December 6, 2017

Thu, December 7, 2017

Fri, December 8, 2017

Sat, December 9, 2017

Mon, December 11, 2017

Tue, December 12, 2017

Wed, December 13, 2017

Thu, December 14, 2017

Fri, December 15, 2017

Sat, December 16, 2017

Mon, December 18, 2017

Tue, December 19, 2017

Wed, December 20, 2017

Thu, December 21, 2017

Fri, December 22, 2017

Sat, December 23, 2017

Mon, December 25, 2017

Tue, December 26, 2017

Wed, December 27, 2017

Thu, December 28, 2017

Fri, December 29, 2017

Sat, December 30, 2017

Mon, January 1, 2018

Tue, January 2, 2018

Wed, January 3, 2018

Thu, January 4, 2018

Fri, January 5, 2018

Sat, January 6, 2018

Mon, January 8, 2018

Tue, January 9, 2018

Wed, January 10, 2018

Thu, January 11, 2018

Fri, January 12, 2018

Sat, January 13, 2018

Mon, January 15, 2018

Tue, January 16, 2018

Wed, January 17, 2018

Thu, January 18, 2018

Fri, January 19, 2018

Sat, January 20, 2018

Mon, January 22, 2018

Tue, January 23, 2018

Wed, January 24, 2018

Thu, January 25, 2018

Fri, January 26, 2018

Sat, January 27, 2018

Mon, January 29, 2018

Tue, January 30, 2018

Wed, January 31, 2018

Thu, February 1, 2018

Fri, February 2, 2018

Sat, February 3, 2018

Mon, February 5, 2018

Tue, February 6, 2018

Wed, February 7, 2018

Thu, February 8, 2018

Fri, February 9, 2018

Sat, February 10, 2018

Mon, February 12, 2018

Tue, February 13, 2018

Wed, February 14, 2018

Thu, February 15, 2018

Fri, February 16, 2018

Sat, February 17, 2018

Mon, February 19, 2018

Tue, February 20, 2018

Wed, February 21, 2018

Thu, February 22, 2018

Fri, February 23, 2018

Sat, February 24, 2018

Mon, February 26, 2018

Tue, February 27, 2018

Wed, February 28, 2018

Thu, March 1, 2018

Fri, March 2, 2018

Sat, March 3, 2018

Mon, March 5, 2018

Tue, March 6, 2018

Wed, March 7, 2018

Thu, March 8, 2018

Fri, March 9, 2018

Sat, March 10, 2018

Mon, March 12, 2018

Tue, March 13, 2018

Wed, March 14, 2018

Thu, March 15, 2018

Fri, March 16, 2018

Sat, March 17, 2018

Mon, March 19, 2018

Tue, March 20, 2018

Wed, March 21, 2018

Thu, March 22, 2018

Fri, March 23, 2018

Sat, March 24, 2018

Mon, March 26, 2018

Tue, March 27, 2018

Wed, March 28, 2018

Thu, March 29, 2018

Fri, March 30, 2018

Sat, March 31, 2018

Mon, April 2, 2018

Tue, April 3, 2018

Wed, April 4, 2018

Thu, April 5, 2018

Fri, April 6, 2018

Sat, April 7, 2018

Mon, April 9, 2018

Tue, April 10, 2018

Wed, April 11, 2018

Thu, April 12, 2018

Fri, April 13, 2018

Sat, April 14, 2018

Mon, April 16, 2018

Tue, April 17, 2018

Wed, April 18, 2018

Thu, April 19, 2018

Fri, April 20, 2018

Sat, April 21, 2018

Mon, April 23, 2018

Tue, April 24, 2018

Wed, April 25, 2018

Thu, April 26, 2018

Fri, April 27, 2018

Sat, April 28, 2018

Mon, April 30, 2018

Tue, May 1, 2018

Wed, May 2, 2018

Thu, May 3, 2018

Fri, May 4, 2018

Sat, May 5, 2018

Mon, May 7, 2018

Tue, May 8, 2018

Wed, May 9, 2018

Thu, May 10, 2018

Fri, May 11, 2018

Sat, May 12, 2018

Mon, May 14, 2018

Tue, May 15, 2018

Wed, May 16, 2018

Thu, May 17, 2018

Fri, May 18, 2018

Sat, May 19, 2018

Mon, May 21, 2018

Tue, May 22, 2018

Wed, May 23, 2018

Thu, May 24, 2018

Fri, May 25, 2018

Sat, May 26, 2018

Mon, May 28, 2018

Tue, May 29, 2018

Wed, May 30, 2018

Thu, May 31, 2018

Fri, June 1, 2018

Sat, June 2, 2018

Mon, June 4, 2018

Tue, June 5, 2018

Wed, June 6, 2018

Thu, June 7, 2018

Fri, June 8, 2018

Sat, June 9, 2018

Mon, June 11, 2018

Tue, June 12, 2018

Wed, June 13, 2018

Thu, June 14, 2018

Fri, June 15, 2018

Sat, June 16, 2018

Mon, June 18, 2018

Tue, June 19, 2018

Wed, June 20, 2018

Thu, June 21, 2018

Fri, June 22, 2018

Sat, June 23, 2018

Mon, June 25, 2018

Tue, June 26, 2018

Wed, June 27, 2018

Thu, June 28, 2018

Fri, June 29, 2018

Sat, June 30, 2018

Mon, July 2, 2018

Tue, July 3, 2018

Wed, July 4, 2018

Thu, July 5, 2018

Fri, July 6, 2018

Sat, July 7, 2018

Mon, July 9, 2018

Tue, July 10, 2018

Wed, July 11, 2018

Thu, July 12, 2018

Fri, July 13, 2018

Sat, July 14, 2018

Mon, July 16, 2018

Tue, July 17, 2018

Wed, July 18, 2018

Thu, July 19, 2018

Fri, July 20, 2018

Sat, July 21, 2018

Mon, July 23, 2018

Tue, July 24, 2018

Wed, July 25, 2018

Thu, July 26, 2018

Fri, July 27, 2018

Sat, July 28, 2018

Mon, July 30, 2018

Tue, July 31, 2018

Wed, August 1, 2018

Thu, August 2, 2018

Fri, August 3, 2018

Sat, August 4, 2018

Mon, August 6, 2018

Tue, August 7, 2018

Wed, August 8, 2018

Thu, August 9, 2018

Fri, August 10, 2018

Sat, August 11, 2018

Mon, August 13, 2018

Tue, August 14, 2018

Wed, August 15, 2018

Thu, August 16, 2018

Fri, August 17, 2018

Sat, August 18, 2018

Mon, August 20, 2018

Tue, August 21, 2018

Wed, August 22, 2018

Thu, August 23, 2018

Fri, August 24, 2018

Sat, August 25, 2018

Mon, August 27, 2018

Tue, August 28, 2018

Wed, August 29, 2018

Thu, August 30, 2018

Fri, August 31, 2018

See All
Compagniet Restauration
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad