Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Tromsø

Compagniet Restauration

Overview

In rooms filled with continental atmosphere and 175 years of history, you can still be served the best in gourmet cuisine north of the 69th latitude. Once owned by a prominent family from the fishing industry, the old mansion now offers rustic and distinguished dining rooms and a menu that is constantly evolving.

Neither food and wine, nor decor is left to chance. Even though Compagniet Restaurant is wrapped up in its former glory, it also offers modern facilities making it the perfect setting for professional as well as social events.

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2017
  • Source: Visit Tromsø-Region
Dates

Tue, May 22, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, May 23, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, May 24, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, May 25, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, May 26, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, May 28, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, May 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, May 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, May 31, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, June 1, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, June 2, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, June 4, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, June 5, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, June 6, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, June 7, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, June 8, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, June 9, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, June 11, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, June 12, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, June 13, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, June 14, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, June 15, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, June 16, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, June 18, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, June 19, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, June 20, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, June 21, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, June 22, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, June 23, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, June 25, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, June 26, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, June 27, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, June 28, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, June 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, June 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, July 2, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, July 3, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, July 5, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, July 7, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, July 9, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, July 12, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, July 14, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, July 16, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, July 17, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, July 18, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, July 19, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, July 21, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, August 10, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, August 11, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, August 17, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, August 18, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, August 20, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, August 21, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, August 22, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, August 23, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, August 24, 2018 1:00 AM

Sat, August 25, 2018 1:00 AM

Mon, August 27, 2018 1:00 AM

Tue, August 28, 2018 1:00 AM

Wed, August 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Thu, August 30, 2018 1:00 AM

Fri, August 31, 2018 1:00 AM

See All
Compagniet Restauration
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad