Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Concert with Jan Eggum

Overview

Bergens own troubadour, Jan Eggum, has his traditional Christmas concerts at Madam Felle. No Christmas ornaments og and angels, only Eggum classics!

  • Last Updated: 04/25/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Thu, November 23, 2017 9:00 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 9:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 9:00 PM

Sun, November 26, 2017 9:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 9:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 9:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 9:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 9:00 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 9:00 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 9:00 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 9:00 PM

Mon, December 4, 2017 9:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 9:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 9:00 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 9:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 9:00 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 9:00 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 9:00 PM

Tue, December 12, 2017 9:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 9:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 9:00 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 9:00 PM

Mon, December 18, 2017 9:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 9:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 9:00 PM

See All
Concert with Jan Eggum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad