Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Madam Felle

Concert with Jan Eggum

  • Bryggen 43, Bergen
  • +47 40005096
  • November 24, 2016 - December 21, 2016
  •  /  9:00 PM
Overview

Bergens own troubadour, Jan Eggum, has his traditional Christmas concerts at Madam Felle. No Christmas ornaments og and angels, only Eggum classics!

  • Last Updated: 09/08/2016
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Bergen, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 23' 51" N / 5° 19' 20" E
Concert with Jan Eggum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad