Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
DansiT

CONTEMPORARY DANCE FOR ADULTS

  • Strandveien 33, Trondheim
  • August 25, 2016 - December 1, 2016
  •  /  8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
  •  /  Price NO
Overview

Want to dance? Join this course in Contemporary dance for adults!

(Suitable for beginners and for those with some experience)

This course is based on contemporary dance, and mainly release technique. The focus is on exploring how the natural body dances / moves efficiently and smoothly in realtion to muscle force, gravity, fall and balance. We will do various dance exercises, -combinations and small choreographies. The course allows you to develop your movement vocabulary and gain a broader understanding of motion and anatomy. The course instructor is Nina T. Aune.

TIME: Thursdays at 8:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. (start 25 August, last December 1)
PLACE: DansiT, adr. Strandveien 33 (next to Svartlamon Kindergarten)
PRICE: 1600kr for the entire course (14 times). 150kr for drop-in
REGISTRATION: samtidsdansforvoksne@gmail.com
Want more info? Find us on facebook: facebook.com/samtidsdansforvoksne

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Trondheim, Norway
The latitude and longitude
63° 26' 17" N / 10° 25' 24" E
CONTEMPORARY DANCE FOR ADULTS
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad