Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Cruise to the Lysefjord & Preikestolen from private yacht

Overview

Activity provider: Private Cruise. Experience one of the most spectacular fjords in Scandinavia. Combined with the luxury of being on a luxury yacht with family or friends. Fjords and mountains are just around the corner from the picturesque city of Stavanger, just after 5-10 minutes you will be in the heart of nature. Lysefjord & Preikestolen (Pulpit Rock) cruise ​​​​​​This is a 3 hour long unforgettable cruise to some of the most spectacular fjords and sceneries in Scandinavia. On this tour, you are going to see everything from flat landscape in the west, to the breathtaking natural beauty of the magical fjords in the east. The most famous mountain formation in Lysefjord is Preikestolen (Pulpit Rock), with an impressive supporting cast of waterfalls, idyllic island and magnificent scenery of cliffs and canyons.  Lysefjord, Preikestol, Flørli & Kjerag ​​​​​​5-6 hours extended fjord cruise from Stavanger into Lysefjord, passing Preikestolen, exploring Flørli. Kjerag is the crown of the Lysefjord, and at 1,000 meters (3281 ft) tall, it is the highest mountain in Lysefjord, here you can see the famous "Kjeragbolten". Lysefjord is an experience all year round, and every season has its charm. Food & Drinks ​​​​​​We always have a complimentary glass of Champagne, fresh fruits, snacks and soft drink for our guest. We can organise catering aboard. NOTE: needs to be ordered in advance and adds 1 extra hour to the cruise. 

·  Fresh shrimps, salad and bread. 250 NOK per pers.

·  Seafood "deluxe" Fresh shrimps, blue-mussels and king crab. 500 NOK per person.

·  Tapas 400 NOK per pers.

·  Sushi from Sabi Sushi 300 NOK per pers.

We throw out the anchor and stop the engines, enjoy the nature, silence and some delicious Norwegian seafood on board. I promise it is going to be a memory for a lifetime. Guide ​​​​​​The Captain speaks English and provides you with local knowledge. If you want a dedicated guide on the tour that speaks English or another language, Private Cruise can organise a guide. Stavanger is located on the south west part of Norway, and offers easy access by plane directly from several European cities. Easy transfer through hubs like Copenhagen, Amsterdam and London for overseas travelers. Departure and arrival at Strandkaien/Vågen (the cruise ship harbour) in Stavanger. All of our trips, and fjord-cruises with sightseeing are available all year, with departures both in the late morning and afternoon. If the boat isn't anchored at shore at Strandkaien in Vågen in Stavanger, please contact the Captain directly 0047 934 97 707. Initialisation for the trips have a 1,5 hour response time. Safety ​​​​​​Safety is of highest importance to Private Cruises. Our VIP guests should always be and feel safe on board. The captain will personally ensure that all passengers fully understand the safety routines, which include a demonstration of safety equipment onboard. The yacht and the captain is certified in accordance to the Norwegian regulations for passenger transport at sea. The specific yacht model we are using is recognized to be very comfortable and stable in rough sea. Certified Class A. Highest seaworthiness level, for big oceans.

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, September 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, September 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, October 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, October 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, October 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, October 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, October 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, October 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, October 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, October 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, October 31, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, November 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, November 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, November 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, November 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 AM

Mon, December 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 AM

See All
Cruise to the Lysefjord & Preikestolen from private yacht
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad