Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Romerike Nes

Cruising with MS Elvekongen

  • Årnes Brygge, Årnes
  • 47280122
  • May 21, 2017 - September 3, 2017
  •  /  3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • (16 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Welcome to River Cruise on Glomma and Vorma with MS Elvekongen. The boat was formerly passenger between the islands of Lofoten and is therefore a comfortable boat on our rivers. After it came to us it was converted into a comfortable "cruise boat" with room for up to 50 people. In addition to our sheltered sun deck with panoramic viewsl, we offer good food and drink in the lounge below deck where it is seating for 44 people, most with a window table and river views. Elvekongen has all rights reserved. (Beer, Wine and Spirits) Every Sunday from 21/5 - 3/9 we depart from Årnes.

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 05/19/2017
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Årnes, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 7' 26" N / 11° 27' 47" E
Cruising with MS Elvekongen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad