Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Marker

Dahl visitor farm is open all easter

  • Vestre Rødenesv. 649, Ørje
  • 94796292
  • April 8, 2017 - April 17, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Dahl Farm is open all year - and is open every day during Easter.

They can also receive visits on other days on request.

This is the place where one can try donkey riding, horse riding. On the farm you can also see lama, turkeys, guinea pigs, rabbits, chickens, ducks, miniature pigs, whoolpigs, sheep, goats, cats and dogs. All the animals are tame and can be cuddled.

In the small kiosk it is sold waffles, ice cream, hot dogs, coffee, soft drinks and various ecological herbs.

They also offer: - Birthday - Events for children and adults - Bever and elk safari.

The price depends on how many people who join in. 

Open garden, minimum 10 people. 

Canoe and boat rentals.

 

  • Last Updated: 12/21/2016
  • Source: Indre Østfold Utvikling
Dates
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Ørje, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 31' 49" N / 11° 35' 46" E
Dahl visitor farm is open all easter
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad