Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Indre Østfold Marker

Dahl visitor farm

  • Vestre Rødenesveien 649, Ørje
  • +47 94796292
  • January 6, 2018 - August 14, 2019
  • (56 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Dahl Farm is open all year for visits to the farm. Can also be visited by appointment.

This is the place where one can try donkey riding, horseback riding. On the farm you can also see lama, turkeys, guinea pigs, rabbits, chickens, ducks, miniature pigs, Wool pig, sheep, goats, cats and dogs. All animals are tame and can be cuddled.

On the farm there is also a cabin with accommodation for 6 people.

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2018
  • Source: Indre Østfold Utvikling
Dates

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 13, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 20, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 27, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 3, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 10, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 17, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 24, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 3, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 10, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, March 17, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 1:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 12, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 19, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 26, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 3, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 10, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 17, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 2:00 AM 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Dahl visitor farm
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad