Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Tokke

Dalen Bryggjeutstilling - exhibition at the quay in Dalen

Overview

Art exhibiotin at the quay in Dalen

Art exhibition at the quay in Dalen. 

Exhibitors in 2018:
Tore Juell - paintings
Hilde Grandal - jewelry
Jorunn Ygre Rogne - pottery 

The exhibition is also showing life on the Telemark Canal in the old days. 

Entrance fee NOK 25,- 

Children under 16 years free of charge

 

  • Last Updated: 04/06/2018
  • Source: Vest Telemark
Dates

Fri, July 20, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

See All
Dalen Bryggjeutstilling - exhibition at the quay in Dalen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad