Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Dance performance: Hedda Gabler

Overview

This autumn, you may experience Hedda Gabler in the form of dramatic dance at the Norwegian Opera and Ballet. Hedda Gabler is one of world theatre's most well-known characters – an icon created by Norwegian playwright Henrik Ibsen. In this production, Ibsen's deeply psychological play is transformed into a chamber ballet, created by director Marit Moum Aune and performed to new music by the Norwegian composer and jazz musician Nils Petter Molvær.  Hedda Gabler Direction: Marit Moum Aune Music: Nils Petter Molvær Performers: The Norwegian National Ballet

 

  • Last Updated: 08/03/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, September 28, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, October 10, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 7:30 PM

Tue, October 17, 2017 8:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 7:30 PM

Mon, October 23, 2017 7:30 PM

See All
Click to activate
Dance performance: Hedda Gabler
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad