Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Ålesund & Sunnmøre Ulstein

Den 12. mann

  • Sjøborg Kulturhus + Kino, Ulsteinvik
  • December 25, 2017 - January 7, 2018
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

They were 12 saboteurs. The Nazis killed 11 of them. This is the true story of the one who got away...

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2017
  • Source: Geirangerfjord - Ålesund & Sunnmøre
Dates

Mon, December 25, 2017 8:45 PM

Tue, December 26, 2017 9:00 PM

Wed, December 27, 2017 6:00 PM

Thu, December 28, 2017 6:30 PM

Fri, December 29, 2017 8:15 PM

Mon, January 1, 2018 6:45 PM

Tue, January 2, 2018 6:00 PM

Wed, January 3, 2018 9:00 PM

Thu, January 4, 2018 6:00 PM

Sat, January 6, 2018 6:30 PM

Sun, January 7, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
Den 12. mann
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad