Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Det tusende hjerte (NO)

  • Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • 51 91 90 90
  • November 13, 2017 - December 30, 2017
  • (29 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

This is a children's theatre play in Norwegian, based on the writer Tore Renberg's works. Recommended minimum age is 5 years. 

 

 

  • Last Updated: 11/15/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Tue, November 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, November 22, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 3:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 5:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 3:00 PM

Mon, December 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Tue, December 12, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 5:00 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 3:00 PM

Mon, December 18, 2017 5:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, December 22, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, December 27, 2017 5:00 PM

Thu, December 28, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, December 29, 2017 5:00 PM

Sat, December 30, 2017 3:00 PM

See All
Det tusende hjerte (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad