TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Digital guide (No.): Edvard Sills' eventyr

Overview

Free digital guide for children, in Norwegian language.

Free activity guide with digital experiences, suitable for children and history geeks alike. In Norwegian language.

The guide takes you on a historical walk in the Kvadraturen district in Oslo. Bring the family along for walk and get to know what this historic part of Oslo looked like in the 18th century. 

Download the digital guide "Edvard Sills' eventyr" ("Edvard Sills' adventures) free of charge here: tidvis.no/edvardsills

  • Last Updated: 08/25/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, September 16, 2021

Fri, September 17, 2021

Sat, September 18, 2021

Sun, September 19, 2021

Mon, September 20, 2021

Tue, September 21, 2021

Wed, September 22, 2021

Thu, September 23, 2021

Fri, September 24, 2021

Sat, September 25, 2021

Sun, September 26, 2021

Mon, September 27, 2021

Tue, September 28, 2021

Wed, September 29, 2021

Thu, September 30, 2021

Fri, October 1, 2021

Sat, October 2, 2021

Sun, October 3, 2021

Mon, October 4, 2021

Tue, October 5, 2021

Wed, October 6, 2021

Thu, October 7, 2021

Fri, October 8, 2021

Sat, October 9, 2021

Sun, October 10, 2021

Mon, October 11, 2021

Tue, October 12, 2021

Wed, October 13, 2021

Thu, October 14, 2021

Fri, October 15, 2021

Sat, October 16, 2021

Sun, October 17, 2021

Mon, October 18, 2021

Tue, October 19, 2021

Wed, October 20, 2021

Thu, October 21, 2021

Fri, October 22, 2021

Sat, October 23, 2021

Sun, October 24, 2021

Mon, October 25, 2021

Tue, October 26, 2021

Wed, October 27, 2021

Thu, October 28, 2021

Fri, October 29, 2021

Sat, October 30, 2021

Sun, October 31, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Digital guide (No.): Edvard Sills' eventyr
Your Recently Viewed Pages