Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trondheim

Drop-in Painting

  • Kjøpmansgata 12, Trondheim
  • 95932629
  • June 19, 2017 - June 30, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  •  /  Price NO
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Registration: snillja@gmail.com Here, all who have the desire, come to paint a picture and get good guidelines.Summer offer: Free entrance in this period! (normal:150,- Barnepris: 100,- ) You come with own equipment and own idea, and you get a desk and veiledningØnskes equipment package: + 300,- Wanted male ide form: + 200,- also Has the canvas, the brushes can be purchased separately.Location: Kjøpmannsgata 12, entrance around the corner, from Erlieng Skakkesgate.Please Send sms before you come, so I'm not out on the marienen to templates just then; 95932629

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Trondheim, Norway
The latitude and longitude
63° 25' 44" N / 10° 24' 1" E
Drop-in Painting
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad