Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Easter activities at the Norwegian Folk Museum

  • Museumsveien 10, Oslo
  • +47 22123700
  • April 8, 2017 - April 17, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Norwegian Folk Museum hosts an Easter celebration with traditional activities for the whole family.

The activities are included in ordinary entrance to the museum.

  • Last Updated: 03/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 26" N / 10° 41' 13" E
Easter activities at the Norwegian Folk Museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad