Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hemsedal

Easter in Hemsedal

Overview

Easter is finally here, and we hope for nice weather and good conditions. The whole Easter is full of activities and events for both large and small. You have the choice to have a relaxing Easter in the sun at the cabin, or have an active vacation with many exciting activities.

Perhaps dog sledding trip with beautiful views of Skogshorn is something for you? Or a hike to thighs scream of pain while heart howls of joy? The possibilities are huge!

With many great trails both in the resort and the mountains, we recommend and pack your backpack. Whether to take on cross-country skis to look for the perfect break place, or look for a sunny place in the resort where you can really enjoy your holiday. A rucksack with sausages, Kvikklunsj and something to drink injuries never. It is only to look forward to sunshine, joy and goggle distinction.

  • Last Updated: 03/13/2017
  • Source: Hemsedal Turistkontor
Dates
Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

See All
Click to activate
The latitude and longitude
60° 51' 47" N / 8° 33' 8" E
Easter in Hemsedal
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad