Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Skien

Eivind Blaker

Overview

Sales exhibition with Eivind Blaker in the art foyer at Ibsenhuset in Skien. 

Eivind Blaker (born 1983) lives and works in Stathelle. He has been educated at the Oslo Academy of Fine Arts and has worked as an independent artist since 2006.

Eivind has had a number of exhibitions and decorations and has been acquired by, among other things, Statoil and the Norwegian Culture Council. He works in several techniques such as reliefs, screen printing, painting and sculpture.

 

  • Last Updated: 11/13/2017
  • Source: VisitGrenland AS
Dates

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 4, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 11, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 18, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Mon, December 25, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, December 26, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, December 27, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, December 28, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, December 29, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, December 30, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Eivind Blaker
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad