Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Voss

Ekstremsportveko 20 years - anniversary exhibition

Overview

Ekstremsportveko (Extreme Sport Week festival) is celebrating 20-year anniversary in 2017. This exhibition is based on the four elements earth, air, water and fire, which have all been central in developing the festival. Further the exhibition will highlight Ekstremsportveko's history from 1998-2017.

The development of the festival; challenges that have been met; and important roles in the festival's history will be visualized through text and photo. The exhibition will also show the importance Ekstremsportveko has meant for Voss as a destination.

Entrance is included in the different festival passes; however tickets can also be purchased at the museum.

  • Last Updated: 06/02/2017
  • Source: Destinasjon Voss AS
Dates

Thu, August 17, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, August 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, August 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, August 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Tue, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, August 23, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, August 25, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, August 26, 2017 10:00 AM

Sun, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, August 28, 2017 10:00 AM

See All
Ekstremsportveko 20 years - anniversary exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad