Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Røros

Elden 2019

Overview

The outdoor music threatre Elden is located in the middle of the world heritage in Røros. We are transporten back to a war drama between Norway and Sweden in 1718/19.

Feel the magic on late summer night in one of the Nordic countries most spectacular stagerooms. 

We do not recommend the play for children under 12 years. 
Doors open at 8 pm. 
The play lasts about 150 minutes including intermission.

  • Last Updated: 06/27/2019
  • Source: Destinasjon Røros
Dates

Wed, July 24, 2019 9:30 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 9:30 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 9:30 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 9:30 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 9:30 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 9:30 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 9:30 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 9:30 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 9:30 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 9:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Elden 2019
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad