Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Eli Lund

  • Rådhusgata 20, Oslo
  • April 4, 2017 - May 28, 2017
  •  /  10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition with photos by Eli Lund, who seeks to show the enchantment, poetry, roughness, magic and infinity which is contained in the forests around us. The project consists of both colour and black and white photos.

  • Last Updated: 05/12/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 34" N / 10° 44' 32" E
Eli Lund
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad