Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Elverum

Elverum Music Festival

  • +47 62 41 94 34
  • August 4, 2017 - August 13, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

One of central Norway's most important cultural events is the annual Elverum Music Festival (Festspillene i Elverum). During ten days in August Elverum and its surroundings will once again be filled with music and other forms of artistic expression.


Norway's National Youth Orchestra; Ungdomssymfonikerne, hold two concert performances in collaboration with leading conductors and soloists in Elverum's venue, Terningen Arena.
 

The festival also includes chamber music performed in the region's manor houses and churches. Here the audience gets to experience world-class classical music in a stunning aesthetic setting.


For a programme, please visit the festival's website.

  • Last Updated: 04/04/2017
  • Source: Visit Hedmark AS
Dates
Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Elverum, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 52' 58" N / 11° 33' 22" E
Elverum Music Festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad